Home :: Store :: Webinars :: Building Brand Value
Building Brand Value

Building Brand Value with Bruce Turkel

Build Your Brand by Following Seven Simple Points

Seven rules, three words each. That’s all it takes to understand the power of branding and how you can to use it to move your business forward in today’s rapidly evolving world.

Bruce illustrates his seven points with memorable, entertaining anecdotes and exceptionally clear and simple real life examples.

Why will you pay three bucks more for Starbucks than a cup of coffee at your local diner?  Why will you drive past convenient gas stations to fill your tank with your favorite brand? What was the secret that helped Apple sell over 100 million iTunes while Microsoft sold only one million Zunes? How did Barack Obama come from nowhere to become the most powerful man in the world?

How can you put the answers to these questions to work for you? Seven simple points are all it takes.

Building Brand Value

In this 90-minute webinar, you’ll learn:

  1. How to create a brand that makes your business more valuable regardless of whom you sell to.
  2. Why your brand identity is actually more important to your continued success then the product or service your sell.
  3. What you’re doing wrong — without even knowing it — that’s hurting your brand and costing you money.

When you finish Bruce’s workshop, you’ll know exactly what to do to put the power of branding to work for you.

Date/Time

This webinar will take place on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 1:00 pm Eastern.
(12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific)

Presenter

Bruce Turkel has been creating and working with valuable brands for over 25 years. His advertising agency is built on the belief that marketing should be well-designed, simple, and should make a client’s products and services more valuable. Using this straightforward checklist, Bruce has worked with hundreds of clients, written thousands of headlines, and designed even more print ads, television spots, websites, and campaigns.

 

: *
: *
: *
 
The Art of Successful Negotiation
The Art of Successful Negotiation
The Art of Successful Negotiation (OnDemand)
The Art of Successful Negotiation The Art of Successful Negotiation The Art of Successful Negotiation (OnDemand)
$99.00
$99.00
$99.00
 
The Art of Successful Negotiation (OnDemand)
The Art of Successful Negotiation
The Art of Successful Negotiation (Bundle)
The Art of Successful Negotiation (OnDemand) The Art of Successful Negotiation The Art of Successful Negotiation (Bundle)
$99.00
$99.00
$168.00
 
Winning Strategies for Dealing with Difficult People (OnDemand)
Ask Powerful Questions
The Art of Successful Negotiation
Winning Strategies for Dealing with Difficult People (OnDemand) Ask Powerful Questions The Art of Successful Negotiation
$99.00
$29.00
$168.00

Product rating

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*