Home :: Store :: Sales & Business Success

Sales & Business Success

Products

Sort by: Product Price Default
A Simple System to Get More Leads, Customers and Sales
With Ford's innovative ideas, you’ll be able to find and attract new customers, wow current customers and leverage all of your marketing and sales efforts to produce maximum results.
OnDemand Webinar & DVD - $168
OnDemand Webinar - $99
Webinar DVD Only - $99

Ask Powerful Questions

In this sales webinar, Jeffrey Gitomer, reveals that all questions are not created equal. Some will fall flat and lose the sale. Others, however, can unlock the door to the sale by creating emotional engagement, drawing out buying motives, and by challenging customers to respond in the most powerful way possible - in terms of you!

Our price: $29.00

Break Down Barriers

Breaking down barriers to make a sale is part of every salesperson’s real-world. Every customer has objections. Your job is to be at ease with them, overcome them, and identify them as a buying signal.

Our price: $29.00

Build-Your-Own Gitomer Webinar Bundle

Choose up to 5 of our OnDemand Gitomer Webinars packaged together, and receive a savings of $16 off the regular price.


Building Brand Value

 

Seven rules, three words each. Bruce Turkel illustrates his seven points with memorable, entertaining anecdotes and clear and simple real life examples. 

 
OnDemand Webinar & DVD - $168
OnDemand Webinar - $99
Webinar DVD Only - $99

Buying Motives

Buying motives are more powerful than selling skills. If you learn why people buy and your competition only knows how to sell, you won't just beat them, you'll bury them.

Our price: $29.00

Closing The Sale

Contrary to decades of sales teaching, closing the sale is not a matter of psychological trickery or mental manipulation. What a relief, huh? Mastery of closing the sale does NOT require you to become someone you're not. However, it does demand that you learn critical techniques and timing skills that make closing the sale one of the most exciting and effective skills you'll possess.

Our price: $29.00

Closing the Sale in Turbulent Times

In 90 minutes, Mace Horoff, The Sales Pilot, will teach you how to soar through the sale by examining your buyers and engaging the sales environment like never before.

OnDemand Webinar & DVD - $168
OnDemand Webinar - $99
Webinar DVD Only - $99

Cold Calling A New Approach

The way that salespeople used to do Cold Calling does not work anymore. Social Media has killed the cold call.

Our price: $29.00

Conflict Management

May 21, 2015 - 1:00pm Eastern
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, 12:00pm Central)

If you don’t learn to master the art of managing conflict, you could risk hurting your career success, your personal happiness and even worse, the happiness of others who depend on you.

Our price: $99.00